Philosophy of mathematics: history, theories and practice

The FilMat network is now promoting its second international conference, Philosophy of mathematics: truth, existence and explanation, that will take place on July 13-14, 2017 at University of Trento.

Conference website

Please, visit the conference website for the call for papers, the program, directions to University of Trento, and for suggestions of suitable accommodations.